Budget Vote Results:

Yes – 863, No – 271 

Budget Passes.

Board of Education Election Results:

Amy Franklin: 486
Mary Murphy: 645
Gail Nedbor-Gross: 545
Daniel Rios: 273
Rosemarie Sekelsky: 765
Maria Elena Venuto: 470

Congratulations to BOE trustee Gail Nedbor-Gross on her reelection; and newly elected trustees Mary Murphy and Rosemarie Sekelsky. Superintendent of Schools Dr. Maria Rianna extends her gratitude to the community for its continued support.