skip to main content

Athletic Contact Informationcontact

Back to the Athletic Homepage


Glen Cove High School
150 Dosoris Lane
Glen Cove, New York 11542
Phone 516-801-7640
Fax  516-801-7649



Director: Peter Cardone
Administrative Assistant: Linda Perlman

 

FALL SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
     
Boys Soccer 7


Boys Soccer 8
Rachel Sheridan
rsheridan@glencoveschools.org

John Molina
jmolina@glencoveschools.org
 
Boys Soccer JV Peter Bednarski
pjbednarski@glencoveschools.org

 
Boys Soccer Varsity Brian Smith
brsmith@glencoveschools.org
 
Co-Ed X-C -Varsity Matt Rottino
mrottino@glencoveschools.org
Hector Rosario
hrosario@glencoveschools.org
Cheering- Varsity Tara Gehnrich
tgehnrich@optonline.net
Lila Nolan
lcnolann@gmail.com
 
Cheering - JV Tara Gehnrich
tgehnrich@optonline.net
Lila Nolan
lcnolann@gmail.com
 
Cheering - MS Emily Peralta
Eperalta27@gmail.com
 
Girls Soccer 7


Girls Soccer 8
Kim Kessel
kimberly.kessel22@gmail.com

Tom De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
 
Girls Soccer - Varsity Pete Falen
pfalen@glencoveschools.org
 
Girls Soccer - JV Angela Zupa
azupa@glencoveschools.org
 
Football - MS

Tony Gallo
a8gallo@glencoveschools.org

Peter Kopecky
pkopeck@glencoveschools.org

John Nagle
vangoo@aol.com
Football - JV Mark Checola
mchecol@glencoveschools.org
Tom Smith
TSmith@glencoveschools.org
Football - Varsity Steve Tripp
stripp@glencoveschools.org



Brett Rubin
brubin@glencoveschools.org
 
Al Martino
(Volunteer Non-Paid)

Jake Freitag - Volunteer Non-Paid
jfreitag@glencoveschools.org
Tennis Girls - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
cmacdonald@glencoveschools.org
 
Tennis Girls - JV Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@glencoveschools.org
 
Tennis Girls - MS Marian De Carlo
mbdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
 
Volleyball Girls - Varsity Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencoveschools.org
 
Volleyball Girls - JV George Kearnes
gkearnes@glencoveschools.org
 
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

Boys Golf
Steve Kocienda
skocien@glencoveschools.org

     
WINTER SPORTS HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Boys Basketball - Varsity Peter Falen
pfalen@glencoveschools.org
 
Boys Basketball - JV Brett Rubin
brubin@glencoveschools.org
 
Co-EdWtr Track Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencoveschools.org
Christian Dottin
christian.dottin@gmail.com

Wrestling - Varsity Chris Mac Donald 
cmacdonald@glencoveschools.org


Wrestling - JV Patrick Cook
patrickcook55@gmail.com

Cheering - Varsity Tara Gehnrich
tgehnrich@glencoveschools.org
 
Cheering - JV Tara Gehnrich
tgehnrich@optonline.net
Girls Basketball - Varsity Jake Freitag
Jfreitag@glencoveschools.org

Girls Basketball - JV Kim Kessel
kimberly.kessel22@gmail.com
 
Kickline Stephanie Spy
s.spy@aol.com

Rifle
Thomas De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org

     
WINTER 1 HEAD COACH  
Boys Basketball - 7

Boys Basketball - 8
Juan Molina
jmolina@glencoveschools.org

Steven Bromberg
sbromberg@glencoveschools.org
 
Girls Volleyball - 7

Girls Volleyball - 8
Amanda Sullivan
asullivan@glencoveschools.org

Angela Zupa
azupa@glencoveschools.org
 
Cheering - MS Tara Gehnrich
tgehnrich@optonline.net
Emily Peralta
Eperalta27@gmail.com
     
WINTER 2 HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Girls Basketball - 7
Girls Basketball - 8
Rachel Sheridan
rsheridan@glencoveschools.org

Juan Molina
jmolina@glencoveschools.org



Wrestling - MS Pete Kopecky
pkopeck@glencoveschools.org
Steve Kocienda
skocienda@glencoveschools.org
     
SPRING HEAD COACH ASSISTANT(S)
Baseball - 7,8

Jake Freitag
jakefreitag@yahoo.com

Mark Glaviano
mglavia@glencoveschools.org

 
 
 
Baseball - Varsity George Kearnes
gkearnes@glencoveschools.org
Thomas De Carlo
tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
Baseball- JV Gabe Ermmarino
gabrielerm1128@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse - 7,8 Michael Chiclacos
mchicla@glencoveschools.org
 
Boys Lacrosse - JV Scott Johnson
sjohnson@glencoveschools.org
 
Boys Lacrosse - Varsity Steve Tripp
stripp@glencoveschools.org
Frank Curatolo
fcuratolo@glencoveschools.org
Boys Tennis - Varsity Chris Mac Donald
Cmacdonald@glencoveschools.org
 
Co-Ed Track - MS Pete Bednarski
pbednarski@glencoveschools.org
Juan Molina
jmolina@glencoveschools.org
Boys Varsity Track  Matt Carbone
mcarbon@glencoveschools.org
Pete Kopecky
pkopeck@glencoveschools.org
Girls Lacrosse - 7/8th Grade
Dana Spagnoletti
dspagnoletti@glencoveschools.org
 
Girls Lacrosse - JV Taylor Troyano
ttroyano@glencoveschools.org
 
Girls Lacrosse - Varsity Nicole Sileo
nsileo@glencoveschools.org
Mark Checola
mchecol@glencoveschools.org
Girls Varsity Track  Christian Dottin
christian.dottin@gmail.com
Hector Rosario
hrosario@glencoveschools.org
Softball - 8
Rachel Sheridan
rsheridan@glencoveschools.org
 
Softball - 7 Marian DeCarlo
mbdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
 
Softball - JV Bobbee Brancaccio
b_brancaccio@optonline.net
 
Softball - Varsity Angela Zupa
azupa@glencoveschools.org
Kim Kessel
kimberly.kessel22@gmail.com


 

 

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019