skip to main content

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

 

Board of Education Ad Hoc District Technology Committee:

Central Administration
Dr. Michael Israel  misrael@glencoveschools.org
   
Administrators
Daniel Cava dcava@glencoveschools.org
Herenia Padilla  hpadill@glencoveschools.org
Sheena Jacob  sjacob@glencoveschools.org
   
District Staff
Gustavo Loor gloor@glencoveschools.org
Jackie Burnett jburnett@glencoveschools.org
Jeffrey Eisele jeisele@glencoveschools.org
Vincenzo Iannelli viannel@glencoveschools.org
Dulce Jon-Stenger

djonstenger@glencoveschools.org

Esther Kim  ekim@glencoveschools.org
Angelo DiGiacomo  adigiacomo@glencoveschools.org
Jessica McKenna jmckenna@glencoveschools.org
Melissa Harechmak  mharechmak@glencoveschools.rog
Valerie Stazzone  vjstazzone@glencoveschools.org
Giselle Jaclyn Taylor gjtaylor@glencoveschools.org
Michelle Lindner  malindner@glencoveschools.org
 Tracy Roberts  taroberts@glencoveschools.org
 Denise Pawlowski  dpawlow@glencoveschools.org
   
Parents & Community
Patricia Unger  jpunger1@optonline.net
   
Smart Schools Investment Plan

 

2018 - 2021 Instructional Technology Plan

 


 

Agendas

 

Minutes

 

 

 

Agendas 2018-2019

 

Minutes 2018-2019

 

 

Agendas 2017-2018

 

Minutes 2017-2018

 

Agendas 2016- 2017

 

Minutes 2016 -2017

 

 

Agendas 2015-2016

 

Minutes 2015-2016

 

Agendas 2014-2015

 

Minutes 2014-2015

 

District Technology Committee

 

 

 

 

 

 

ncox@glencoveschools.org

Saturday, October 24, 2020