skip to main content

District Food & Nutrition Committee


For 2016 – 2017, Food & Nutrition Committee has merged with the Wellness Committee. Please visit the new Nutrition & Wellness Committee page for ongoing, updated information.

    

2015-2016 Members

BOARD OF EDUCATION:

 
 Maria Venuto  mvenuto@glencoveschools.org
 Maureen Pappachristou  mpappachristou@glencoveschools.org
   

ADMINISTRATION:

 
 Dr. Maria Rianna  mrianna@glencoveschools.org
 Victoria Galante  vgalante@glencoveschools.org
 Kim Coopersmith  kcoopersmith@glencoveschools.org
   

TEACHERS:

 
 Mark Glaviano - K-5  mglavia@glencoveschools.org
 Christine Johnson - MS  cjohnso@glencoveschools.org
 Tom Lacalmita - HS  tlacalamita@glencoveschools.org
   

ADMINISTRATORS:

 
 Francine Santoro  fsantoro@glencoveschools.org
 Denise Kiernan  dkiernan@glencoveschools.org
   

COMMUNITY MEMBERS/PARENTS:

 
 Vicki Cimiri  cheechf3i@aim.com
 Ida Johnson  ijohnson@glencoveschools.org
 Dr. Beth Bailey  bethplatzer@hotmail.com
 Sharon Millan  smillan25@gmail.com
 Karen Ferguson  kfergus@glencoveschools.org
 Raffaella Bertucci  inquiry@architectrb.com
 Alexis DiMaggio  alexiscaridi@yahoo.com
 Toni Curran  sunshn75@optonline.net
 Debra Manzione  ddmanzione@glencoveschools.org
 Cheryl Carmody  ccarmody@glencoveschools.org
   

TEACHING ASSISTANTS/MONITORS

 
 Janet Durso – K-5  jdurso@glencoveschools.org

 

 

 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019