skip to main content


Landing Site Based Committee

Landing School Site Committee Members

Members selected by constituent groups

Mr. Benjamin P. Roberts(Principal)
Susan Fiumara (4th grade teacher)
Joanne Flower (3rd grade teacher)
Laura Ann Grande (5th grade teacher)
Robin Tenke (3rd grade teacher)
Lisa Fuchs (Parent)
Debbie Patino (Parent)
Amanda Brennan (Parent)

The Landing School Site Based Team is in the process of establishing goals for the Site Committee for this school year.  We welcome your suggestion and concerns.  Please feel free to send an email to the members listed above or send a note to the school office.

Our Landing Site Based Team will be meeting on the following dates at 3:30 pm, after dismissal, in the Principal’s Office, unless otherwise noted:

Coming soon...



Tuesday, August 03, 2021

McLoughlin Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542


Glen Cove District Website
Landing School Homepage